MCRA Board of Directors 2016-2017

[columns] [one_half]

PRESIDENT
Kathy J. Foley, CCR, RPR
6008 N Monroe Avenue
Gladstone MO 64119
Office:816-881-3804 Cell: 816-809-7016
Kathy.foley@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [one_half]

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brett R. Harrison, CCR
69 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Urbana MO 65767
Brett.Harrison@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [/columns] [columns] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT
Melissa K. Hannah, CCR
108 Red Fern Drive
Ozark MO 65721
Office: 417-581-2727
Melissa.Hannah@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [one_half]

TREASURER
Gail Conaway, CVR-M, CCR
13808 NE 187th Street
Holt MO 64048
Office: 816-881-3706
Gail.Conaway@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [/columns] [columns] [one_half]

SECRETARY
Robin Cox RMR, CCR
7713 White Eagle Drive
Hillsboro MO 63050
Office: 314-615-8081
Robin.Cox@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [one_half]

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Sarah Marshall, CCR
18212 Murphy Road
Smithville MO 64089
Office: 816-881-3708
Sarah.Marshall@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [/columns] [columns] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT – REGION I
Karen Rottmann, CCR
1923 Springhill Court
O’Fallon MO 63366
Office: 314-331-7040
Karen.Rottmann@labor.mo.gov

[/one_half] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT – REGION II
Julie Ragsdale, CCR, RMR, CRR
2231 Castle Drive
Independence, MO 64057
Office 816-795-7544
Julie.Ragsdale@sbcglobal.net

[/one_half] [/columns] [columns] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT REGION III
Tracy Taylor, CCR
111 East Broadway, Suite 310
Columbia MO 65203
Office: 573-999-2662
tracy@tigercr.com

[/one_half] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT – REGION IV
Melissa K. Hannah, CCR
108 Red Fern Drive
Ozark MO 65721
Office: 417-581-2727
Melissa.Hannah@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [/columns] [columns] [one_half]

VICE PRESIDENT REGION V
Sheila Irvin, RPR, CCR
HC1, Box 19B
Leopold MO 63760
Office: 573-331-2347
sirvin@dishmail.net

[/one_half] [one_half]

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Linda Dattilo, RPR, CCR, CSR (MO)
2270 Buttercup Drive
Florissant MO 63033
Office: 314-615-2682
Linda.Dattilo@courts.mo.gov

[/one_half] [/columns]